Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Kader

Brian Kader

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kader
"The agents are very thorough and easy to talk to whenever I have any questions regarding my policies. Tara makes you feel like a priority each visit."
Profile photo of David Herdendorf

David Herdendorf

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Herdendorf
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Hill

Mike Hill

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hill
"Great service always"
Profile photo of Melissa Perchy

Melissa Perchy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perchy
"Friendly, help so that you understand what the changes are."
Profile photo of Dan Tonello

Dan Tonello

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Tonello
"Very satisfied😁! Highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Great service and great prices."
Profile photo of Jennifer Parsons

Jennifer Parsons

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Parsons
"Wonderful people, attentive to policyholder's needs. Good rates, pretty competitive."
Profile photo of Renee Reding

Renee Reding

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Reding
"Someone always picks up the calls, no need to talk to an automated message. Everyone is friendly and personable and helpful. They fix problems while on the phone. Excellent customer experience with this company."
Profile photo of Rachel McPhee

Rachel McPhee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McPhee
"I have always received excellent service here. The staff is friendly, yet professional."
Profile photo of Shawn Bryant

Shawn Bryant

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bryant
"I've been with state farm since I got my license and all I can say it's they really do treat you like family and try to help you as best as possible"
Profile photo of John Graczyk

John Graczyk

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Graczyk
"Mark was very helpful to help us out with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Krug

Danielle Krug

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Krug
"All of the employees at the Springville Statefarm Agency are kind, knowledgeable and all around just great people. Everytime I have needed to make any adjustments or have needed to file an insurance claim, they have been extremely helpful. Literally could not ask for better people to work with!"
Profile photo of Traci Steiner

Traci Steiner

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Steiner
"Everyone in this office is great, but especially Tara! She’ll never let you down."
Profile photo of Evangeline McCabe

Evangeline McCabe

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evangeline McCabe
"They are so incredible!!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Been dealing with this office since I was 16 years old. Best State Farm office out there. Cameron and Tara are a pleasure to work with these are the people for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Schweickert

James Schweickert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Schweickert
"State Farm was very courteous to me and explained everything that I needed to know and do. They treated me like I was part of the family."
Profile photo of becca Carrow

becca Carrow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becca Carrow
"I called to switch insurance, the agent was very tentative, informative, and accommodating to my situation!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hollenbaugh

Anthony Hollenbaugh

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hollenbaugh
"The lady was a great help and very kind, really the best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brown
"Everyone is so helpful and pleasant they make it an enjoyable experience to pat my bill and find new services!"
Profile photo of Michael Wolniewicz

Michael Wolniewicz

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wolniewicz
"Tara and Jim are amazing. They helped me to get my business properly insured and have been ever present should I have questions. Would highly recommend then to anyone needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Fusco

Linda Fusco

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fusco
"They are very professional, easy to talk to and they respond quickly to your needs."
Profile photo of Jolene Laing

Jolene Laing

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Laing
"I love coming to State Farm. I see Tara and chat her ear off. I always scoff a pen or clip. Very handy. They are all so nice. 💕"
Profile photo of Gerald Czora

Gerald Czora

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Czora
"I have been with State Farm at Jim Merrick’s office for 11 years. Over the years I have had 2 claims, one auto and one homeowners. Jim and Cameron are both very helpful and have treated me well. This afternoon my wife and I combined our auto policies there and were happy to do so. Thanks for all of your help today Cameron we really appreciate it."
Profile photo of kindy parker

kindy parker

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kindy parker
"The only time I have ever been pleased about the business of insurance!!! These folks are the cheapest, they answer the phone, and the roadside assistance I just received would have been the same price as my whole 6 month bill. Honestly though, the best part is that I have not spent a large portion of my life watching the TERRIBLE commercials. I suspect there are real humans working here and I never have to give" FLo" another penny!"
Profile photo of Bob Krotz

Bob Krotz

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Krotz
"Tara is one of the best representatives I could have. She always takes care of me and makes sure everything is done right."
Profile photo of Rob King

Rob King

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob King
"Tara was absolutely fantastic. Going over my policy and helping me when had emergency. I highly recommend them."