Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Merenick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Merenick

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Czapla

Melissa Czapla

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Melissa Maston

Melissa Maston

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Saunders

Rachel Saunders

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough good things about them. Great customer service and competitive rates. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Zontek

Lisa Zontek

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherri Palmer

Sherri Palmer

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a smiling face and a great attitude here."
Profile photo of Shawn Bryant

Shawn Bryant

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara Emmick is the most wonderful and helpful agent I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend dealing with her. I am a happy customer!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rogers

Jonathan Rogers

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to switch from 1 insurance to another and get the Patrick Price or Rodgers Rate!"
Profile photo of Rania Anderson

Rania Anderson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and answer whatever questions I have."
Profile photo of Kevin Mumbach

Kevin Mumbach

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with State Farm and Tara for a number of years. Always right there whenever I need anything and it's always painless!"
Profile photo of Ed Patk

Ed Patk

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with them 10years good service"
Profile photo of Susan Bunch

Susan Bunch

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Tara is the best!! Quick response and saved my son alot of $. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Brad Evans

Brad Evans

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William B Adkison

William B Adkison

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is fantastic to deal with, they really do make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Shay G

Shay G

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I have dealt with. These folks make you feel like family and really take care of their own"
Profile photo of Jim Vincent

Jim Vincent

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best ins agent ever higher recommended"
Profile photo of kari turner

kari turner

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people, know their insurance stuff!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Mumbach

Jackie Mumbach

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a car/deer accident and they were wonderful! No hassle, just some pictures, an estimate and a check!"
Profile photo of April

April

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Saunders

Rachel Saunders

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sherri Palmer

Sherri Palmer

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. They are honest and informative.Will go extra mile to keep Business.."
Profile photo of Troy Bray

Troy Bray

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just good hospitality"
Profile photo of Charlie Davis

Charlie Davis

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great folks"
Profile photo of Cory Jensen

Cory Jensen

May 21, 2019

1  out of  5